Dates

Term 1, 2017

DATE VENUE DIVISION Max Players
Wednesday 22nd March
Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School
Keilor East Campus (Middle School - Boys)
Rachelle Rd., Keilor East
Secondary Open
100
Tuesday 28th March
Kangaroo Ground Primary School
Graham Road, Kangaroo Ground
Primary Open
80

Term 2, 2017

DATE VENUE DIVISION Max Players
Wednesday 3rd May
Ivanhoe Primary School
124 Waterdale Rd, Ivanhoe
Primary Open
80
Thursday 4th May
Great Ryrie Primary School
51A Great Ryrie St., Heathmont
Primary Open
100
Tuesday 16th May
Footscray City College
1 Kinnear St., Footscray
Secondary Open
80
Tuesday 23rd May
Koonung Secondary College
615 Elgar Rd., Mont Albert North
Secondary Open
80
Thursday 25th May
Preston Primary School
240 Tyler St., Preston
Primary Open
100
Thursday 1st June
Alphington Primary School
26-38 Yarralea St., Alphington
Primary Open
70
Tuesday 13th June
The Knox School
220 Burwood Hwy., Wantirna South
Primary Open
80
Thursday 15th June
Viewbank Primary School
2 Nevin Parade, Viewbank
Primary Open
100
Tuesday 20th June
Kangaroo Ground Primary School
Graham Road, Kangaroo Ground
Primary Open
80
Tuesday 27th June
Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School
Keilor East Campus (Middle School - Boys)
Rachelle Rd., Keilor East
Secondary Open
100

Term 3, 2017

DATE VENUE DIVISION Max Players
TBA
Mount Evelyn Primary School
Silvan Rd., Mount Evelyn
Primary Open
80
Thursday 27th July
Preston Primary School
240 Tyler St., Preston
Primary Open
100
Tuesday 1st August

NSC Secondary Girls Championship 2017

MacRobertson Girls
High School
350-370 Kings Way, Melbourne
Secondary Girls
100
Wednesday 2nd August
Ivanhoe Primary School
124 Waterdale Rd, Ivanhoe
Primary Open
80
TBA
St Kevin's School
120 Hallam Rd, Hampton Park
Primary Open
100
TBA
Suzanne Cory High School
225 Hoppers Lane, Werribee
Secondary Open
80
TBA
Alphington Primary School
26-38 Yarralea St., Alphington
Junior Open
70
TBA
Dallas Brooks Community Primary School
26-36 Kings St, Dallas
Primary Open
80
Wednesday 9th August
Kingswood College
355 Station Street, Box Hill
Primary Open
Secondary Open
100
Tuesday 29th August
Cambridge Primary School
29 Carruthers Dr, Hoppers Crossing
Primary Open
100
TBA
Livingstone Primary School
25-29 Livingstone Rd, Vermont South
Primary Open
80
Thursday August 31st
Great Ryrie Primary School
51A Great Ryrie St., Heathmont
Junior Primary Open (Prep to Gr3)
100
Thursday 7th September
Viewbank Primary School
2 Nevin Parade, Viewbank
Primary Open
100
Tuesday 12th September
Kangaroo Ground Primary School
Graham Road, Kangaroo Ground
Primary Open
80
TBA
St. Helena Secondary College
Wallowa Rd, Eltham North
Secondary Open
100
TBA
East Doncaster Secondary College
20 George St, Doncaster East
Secondary Open
80

Term 4, 2017

DATE VENUE DIVISION Max Players
TBA
Rosanna Golf Links Primary School
18 Interlaken Pde, Rosanna
Junior Primary
(Prep - G3)
100

Enquiries:info@NorthernStarChess.com